Mail Services Staff Danforth

Peggy Smith
Senior Manager of Mail Services
Danforth and Washington University School of Medicine
Danforth – 314-935-6369
Medical School – 314-362-9153
Peggy_Smith@wustl.edu

Lauriette Brady
Danforth Supervisor and Workload Coordinator
Danforth:  314-935-7948
Medical School:  314-962-1091
lmbrady@wustl.edu

Student Mail Staff

Brandon Hall
Lead Student Mail Services
Hitzeman
314-935-5069
bchall@wustl.edu

DeWitt Campbell
Support Service Specialist
Village East314-935-5635
h.d.campbell@wustl.edu

Lisa Kline
Support Service Specialist
Village East
314-935-5635
klinel@wustl.edu

Lionel Mayouba
Support Services Specialist
314-935-5069
lmayouba@wustl.edu

Eric Walker
Support Services Specialist
314-935-5069
Eric.Walker@wustl.edu

North Campus Mail Staff

Steve Hendel
Lead Staff and Faculty Mail Services
North Campus
314-935-4461
hendels@wustl.edu

Wesley Brooks
Mail Carrier and Meter Operator
Danforth
314-935-4011

Lawrence Chiteshe
Mail Carrier and Meter Operator
Danforth
314-935-4011
chitshel@wustl.edu

Dwight Dunbar
Mail Carrier and Meter Operator
Medical School
314-362-1091
dwdunbar@wustl.edu

Kevin Simon
Support Service Specialist
North/Lofts
North:  314-935-4011
Lofts:  314-935-0099
kevin_simon@wustl.edu

Keith Stumbaugh
Mail Carrier and Meter Operator
Danforth
314-935-4011
kstumbaugh@wustl.edu

Matthew Saitta
Mail Carrier and Meter Operator
Danforth
314-935-4011
msaitta@wustl.edu