Contact

Resource Management Staff


Director of Resource Management

Greg Parrott
314-935-5024
greg_parrott@wustl.edu

Sr. Manager of Mail Services

Peggy Smith
314-935-6369
peggy_smith@wustl.edu

Senior Project Analyst


Brian Manchisi
314-935-7052
brian.manchisi@wustl.edu

Contract Management Liaisons


Rob Downey
Office Supplies, Moving Services, Audio-Visual, Janitorial Services and Supplies, Promotional Products, Catering
314-935-4298
robdowney@wustl.edu

Ron Moses
Pharmaceutical Products, Medical Supplies & Equipment
314-935-9462
rmoses@wustl.edu

Christopher Doyle
Vending, Electronics, Recycling Programs, Travel
314-935-7689
christopher_doyle@wustl.edu

Angela Lochmann
Lab Equipment & Supplies
314-935-5621
alochmann@wustl.edu

Sreekanth Naidu
IT, Temporary Staffing, Printing, Print/Copy Equipment, Storage, Construction
314-935-9470
snaidu@wustl.edu

Project Administrators


Rosetta Saputo
Vendor File Admin, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin
314-935-5669
rsaputo@wustl.edu

Lisa Owens
HIPAA/BAA, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Surplus Property, Equipment Planning
314-935-7688
owenslisa@wustl.edu

Kristine Smith
Ship-To Code Admin, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, Vehicle Renewals
314-935-2319
kmsmith@wustl.edu

Supplier Diversity Staff


Director of Supplier Diversity

Janelle Turner
314-935-6811
janelleturner@wustl.edu

Special Assistant for Inclusive Construction

Julie Ledbetter
314-935-6063
jledbetter@wustl.edu

Project Administrator

Eva Lettnecker
Supplier Diversity
314-935-3071
elettnecker@wustl.edu

 


Furniture and Design Contacts