Contact

Resource Management Staff


Director of Resource Management

Greg Parrott
314-935-5024
greg_parrott@wustl.edu

Manager of Furniture and Design

Kathy McDaniel
314-935-4868
mcdaniel@wustl.edu

Senior Project Analyst


Brian Manchisi
314-935-7052
brian.manchisi@wustl.edu

Contract Management Liaisons


Rob Downey
Office Supplies, Temporary Staffing, Moving Services, Printing, Audio-Visual, Janitorial Services and Supplies, Promotional Products, Copy Equipment, Print Equipment, Catering
314-935-4298
robdowney@wustl.edu

Ron Moses
Pharmaceutical Products, Medical Supplies & Equipment
314-935-9462
rmoses@wustl.edu

Christopher Doyle
Vending, Electronics, Recycling Programs, Travel
314-935-7689
christopher_doyle@wustl.edu

Angela Lochmann
Lab Equipment & Supplies
314-935-5621
alochmann@wustl.edu

Project Administrators


Eva Lettnecker
Supplier Diversity
314-935-3071
elettnecker@wustl.edu 

Rosetta Saputo
Vendor File Admin, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin
314-935-5669
rsaputo@wustl.edu

Lisa Owens
HIPAA/BAA, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Surplus Property, Equipment Planning
314-935-7688
owenslisa@wustl.edu

Kristine Smith
Ship-To Code Admin, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, Vehicle Renewals
314-935-2319
kmsmith@wustl.edu

 


Furniture and Design Contacts