Contact

Resource Management Staff


Director of Resource Management

Greg Parrott
314-935-5024
greg_parrott@wustl.edu

Associate Director of Resource Management

Christopher Doyle
314-935-7689
christopher_doyle@wustl.edu

Associate Director for IT Procurement

Sree Naidu
314-935-8744
snaidu@wustl.edu

Sr. Manager of Mail Services

Laurie Brady
314-935-7948
lmbrady@wustl.edu

 

Contract Management Liaisons


Rob Downey
Office Supplies, Moving Services, Audio-Visual, Janitorial Services and Supplies, Promotional Products, Catering
314-935-4298
robdowney@wustl.edu

Ron Moses
Pharmaceutical Products, Medical Supplies & Equipment
314-935-9462
rmoses@wustl.edu

Angela Lochmann
Lab Equipment & Supplies
314-935-5621
alochmann@wustl.edu

 

Sourcing Analyst


Alexis Nugent
314-935-3516
a.nugent@wustl.edu

 

Project Administrators


Lisa Owens
Vendor File Admin, Workday PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, HIPAA/BAA. WashUReuse (Surplus Property), TEC’s, PMWeb/Construction
314-935-5669
owenslisa@wustl.edu

Kathleen Keefe
Workday PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, SIRs, ISDs, Equipment Planning, Webmaster, Newsletter Editor
314-935-5649
mkeefe@wustl.edu

Kristine Smith
Workday PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin, Vehicle Renewals, Sciquest Tech Fees, CFU Mailbox
314-935-2319
kmsmith@wustl.edu

 

Supplier Diversity Staff


Director of Supplier Diversity

Janelle Turner
314-935-6811
janelleturner@wustl.edu

Supplier Diversity Coordinator

Tracy Jackson
314-935-7688
tracyj@wustl.edu

Special Assistant for Inclusive Construction

Julie Ledbetter
jledbetter@wustl.edu

Furniture and Design Contacts