Contact

Director of Resource Management

Alan Kuebler
Associate Vice Chancellor for Resource Management
314-935-5727
alan_kuebler@wustl.edu


Director of Purchasing

Greg Mosley
Director of Purchasing Services
314-935-5927
gmosley@wustl.edu

Manager of Supplier Diversity

Dr. Stephanie Smith
935-9470
stephsmith@wustl.edu

Contract Management Liaisons

Greg Parrott
Computer Equipment and Peripherals, MRO, Communications (Phones and Pagers), Office Equipment, Copy Center, Construction, Security
314-935-5024
greg_parrott@wustl.edu

Bob Weinstein
Office Supplies, Temporary Staffing, Moving Services, Printing, Audio-Visual, Janitorial Services and Supplies, Promotional Products, Copy Equipment, Print Equipment, Catering
314-935-4298
bob_weinstein@wustl.edu

Ron Moses
Pharmaceutical Products, Medical Supplies & Equipment
314-935-9462
rmoses@wustl.edu

Christopher Doyle
Vending, Electronics, Recycling Programs, Travel
314-935-7689
christopher_doyle@wustl.edu

Gary Maus
Ship-To Code Admin, Import/Export, Bottled Water, FedEx, UPS, express delivery companies
314-935-7052
gary_maus@wustl.edu

Lindsey Wood
Laboratory
314-935-7688
lindseywood@wustl.edu


Project Administrators

Rosetta Saputo
Vendor File Admin, AIS PO Transmission, Marketplace Admin
314-935-5669
rsaputo@wustl.edu

Kris Smith
HIPAA, Ship-To Code Admin
314-935-5621
kmsmith@wustl.edu

Linda Ketchens
HIPAA, Newsletter Editor, Webmaster
Administrative Assistant
314-935-5649
linda.ketchens@wustl.edu

 


Furniture and Design Contacts